About Raigen

Hello! My name is Raigen Sumrall, and welcome to my blog! For my first post, I will tell you more about me and my hopes for this blog. I think of a blog as a one-sided conversation between the reader and the writer. My audience will learn everything about me through reading my posts, but you will probably never continue the conversation with me… unless you talk to your computer. Although I will try to make this conversation as interesting as possible, I will also be very real and honest. So here we go with this really long, never-ending, one-sided conversation!

Generally when you first meet someone they will tell you what they like to do. I enjoy making art, being around animals, and spending way too much time on the internet. I aspire to major in zoology and become a zookeeper. I also really enjoy good TV shows such as Doctor Who, Breaking Bad, and The Walking Dead. Also, my favorite color is dark green. Trust me, it is VERY important that you know my favorite color. Although this may seem like a lot of knowledge about me, I have only just begun to tell you who I am.

In my opinion, the best way to get to know someone is by knowing their thoughts and opinions. While you may not be able to read my mind, I will try to put the best stuff from inside my brain into words. On this blog I will share with you my philosophical thoughts and opinions. One day I might write about nothingness, and another I might explore the thought of what if we humans were never a social species. These blog posts could be about anything and everything. However, they will always be original thoughts. Warning: things might get a little bit weird and crazy.

Word count: 305

2 thoughts on “About Raigen

Leave a Reply

